I’m SO excited!

July 23, 2009 at 4:08 pm 1 comment

My Favorite Blog Today

 

I’ve got the Pointer Sisters singing in my head because, “I’m SO excited and I just can’t hide it!”

Check this out...I made this!

Check this out...I made this!

My cowboy invitations that are listed here on etsy were featured on a blog!  A real blog – that people read! Can you hear the sisters now? Now, I know this is small…but for me it feels SO good! So, anyway, check it out here…Thank you again Catrina! You’ve REALLY made my day! And, let me just tell you that I forgot my umbrella, had to park at a meter so I wasn’t completely soaked and STILL got REALLY, REALLY wet! SO, making my day on a day that started with that is just SUPER and will surely win you some points with karma. Thanks again…

 and to everyone who is laughing to themselves, saying “This girl is such a nerd.” you are right…but I’m too happy to care!

Entry filed under: blogs, etsy, Invitations, Party Planning. Tags: , , , , , .

A theme I want to try – Cirque du Bebe Mary Higgins Clark: Just Take My Heart

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jenny  |  July 29, 2009 at 4:28 pm

    These are stinking CUTE!!! I love, love, love ’em.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


