A theme I want to try – Cirque du Bebe

July 23, 2009 at 2:31 pm 2 comments

Isn't this SO fun?!?

Isn't this SO fun?!?

There are quite a few baby shower themes I want to try, but I nearly always want to try whatever is going on at Hostess with the Mostess. They just do amazing spreads with beautiful, ingenious ideas! Their latest is this cirque du bebe theme.

My cousin is having a baby boy anyday now and I really want to throw her a Welcome 2nd baby Mason party and I think this is the perfect theme! She LOVES cirque du soleil…If I can find room in the budget and get them from Ohio to Michigan, I think this might be the makings of a fun party! If you’re working on a baby shower and are less than inspired, check out the Hostess with the Mostess. Remember, you can adapt other shower and party themes to work with baby too! You’re no longer limited by your imagination – only your typing and googling skills!

Entry filed under: Party Planning. Tags: , , , .

Cowboy Baby Shower or Birthday Party I’m SO excited!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. tsnell80  |  September 10, 2009 at 10:07 pm

    Did you come up with any ideas to make it less inexpensive? I am also adopting this theme for an upcoming baby shower.

    Reply
    • 2. crafteegyrl  |  September 11, 2009 at 4:59 pm

      I don’t have a baby shower to plan yet, so it’s just in my memory bank of fun themes for now. I would love to hear what you’ve done for this theme for your shower!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


