Cowboy Baby Shower or Birthday Party

July 7, 2009 at 3:36 pm 1 comment

Cowboy Invite

Cowboy Invite

 

Here are some invitations I just added to my etsy shop…These would be super fun for a baby shower or a child’s birthday party!  I’m thinking of turning this into a whole theme party package.  I’d add a banner that could say Happy Birthday, Congrats or Chuck Wagon (for the food table)!  I was thinking of little favors to add too…maybe decorated favor boxes or bag.  Then, the party-giver could fill them with peanuts or another appropriate food/candy.  Let me know what you think!  Tomorrow, I’ll try to post another project I’ve been working on!

Entry filed under: Invitations, Party Planning. Tags: , , , .

A theme I want to try – Cirque du Bebe

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. thevfamily  |  February 5, 2010 at 8:00 pm

    This is beyond cute! Totally love it :O)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Tweets


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

